What am I Lugging Around

I was reading about Karen over on Lovely Girlie Bits and the 15 lip products currently in her handbag. It got me thinking about what’s in my bag. Now I know there is nowhere near 15 products in my bag, because I just couldn’t be arsed carrying all that around. My bag is heavy enough already and I’m always clearing junk out of it to lighten the load. I have a habit of writing myself lists and notes and putting them in my bag, so regular clearouts are a necessity.

So what is in there is a much more modest 5 lip products.

d    

How cute is this tin

How cute is this tin

Always handy to have a lip pencil without a sharpener

Always handy to have a lip pencil without a sharpener

It is however important to note that I do up the ante with some style-savers. I cater for my shoe, style always over comfort, ethos with a customised blister pack. I’ve added extra sore spots (one of which has been used, proving their necessity in my bag) and safety pins, because you never know when you are going to bust out of something.
c

b

So that’s me, I like to wear products that will last the day so I don’s have to carry loads everywhere.

Leave a Reply

