Upcoming Posts

This is not an actual post as such it is really just an FYI of some things that will be coming up in the future.

PixyFirst up is I placed and have received an order from Pixy.ie (Pixy Natural Skincare). I already love the lime scrub cubes so I reordered those and now that they come in pastel coloured heart shapes I had to have those as well. The other brown cubes are the vanilla mud scrub cubes. I have been meaning to try these for ages because I love all things vanilla scented and I am hoping they are as good as the lime cubes. The other three things are bath bombs that were included in the order for free as part of a Friday promotion. So it pays to follow them by email, twitter or facebook. Since the days are now brighter and getting less and less frosty, I’m back cycling and hiking at the weekends. I am really looking forward to a well deserved soak with the cute bath bombs. I won’t get out training this weekend but hopefully I’ll be out the following Saturday.

Second is the two items I ordered from House of Fraser, which should arrive before the weekend. One is Clarins Double Serum. A few bloggers have already reviewed it; however, most of them received a free sample prior to its release. I have purchased this because I trust the blogs that I read. I will give it a few weeks trial and let you know how I get on with it, and if I think it is worth purchasing and more importantly, repurchasing. And two is the mineralise eye shadow Fireside from the MAC collection Apres Chic. I will be playing with this as soon as I get my grubby paws on it and I’ll post some pics after the weekend.

Hopefully you are looking forward to those posts because I’m defiantly looking forward to trying out the products.

Leave a Reply

