Friday Style: Pink, Purple & Coral Love

I am well giddy because it’s the Friday of a long weekend and it’s also NOT baltic out. Spring is here, Yea. Today I well and truly have that Friday feeling after being a bit of a moody moo earlier this week. I’m all about joys and colour and the more colours I can pack on the better.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

This ever so cute bird print top is from Awear and the cardigan is from New Look.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

There is a lot more purple and pink in the top so I choose to wear it with a coral cardigan to really bring out the small bits of coral in the top and because these studded coral pumps from Pennys were begging to be worn.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

The Jeans are my reliable petite skinny jeans from Dorothy Perkins so almost no bunching around the ankles of this shorty. Happy days (I’m easily pleases, sometimes).

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

This necklace has featured in a few previous posts (here and here) and is from Carraig Donn. As I said before, it really does work with almost everything.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

How are you showing your Friday feeling?
Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

