BOURJOIS SO LAQUE! BLEU FABULEUX: REVIEW & PICTURES

??????????????????????????????? ???????????????????????????????

I spotted this cornflower blue shade nail polish in Boots recently and purchased it as part of a 3 for 2 the price is €7.99. In fact, this bright blue is hard to miss but it is really pretty. It’s the kind of colour that whispers it’s Spring as opposed to some of the neons and bright pastels that scream Spring. It’s the kinda colour that’ll look good year round but it’s bright enough to give you the Summer’s-a-coming hit that we crave off of bright colours as days get brighter and longer.

??????????????????????????????? ???????????????????????????????

??????????????????????????????? ???????????????????????????????

The formula is good as the finish is fully opaque with two shades. The finish is definitely high shine, which you can see in the pictures, I didn’t use a top coat. The brush is a goodun; it’s nice and wide for easy application. That means a lot coming from me because I am brutal at painting my nails. I’m a total messer.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Unfortunately, it definitely won’t be lasting anywhere near as long as 7 days. I would say I am fairly rough on nail polish and don’t usually expect much from long lasting claims. However, when I see a new formula claiming to last I do get my hopes up a wee bit; someday there will be a DIY polish that will last me more than a day.

Leave a Reply

