SATURDAY NIGHT: PLUM AND LEOPARD PRINT

On Saturday night I headed out for a few drinks with some friends and I wore this plum dress and leopard print accessories combo. You see a lot of people dipping into the animal print trend by wearing leopard print with black. I think the plum is a fresh take on the trend and makes for something a bit different.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

The dress is from Awear. The wrap detail and the pleating to the waist make it quite flattering.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

The belt is from Pennys.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I bought this necklace in Protugal and it has previously been in this post.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

The shoes are from Dunnes. I was agonising over whether to buy a pair from Karen Millen or Dune both were about €90ish but with slight differences in the colour, but then I spotted these in Dunnes for €16 and I figured it was enough to spend because I probably won’t wear leopard print shoes all that often.

???????????????????????????????

The clutch bag is my old faithful Guess clutch that I have had for ages and it features in some previous posts (like here and here, which also shows another plum combo).

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Leave a Reply

