FRIDAY STYLE: PINK AND TEAL WITH A TOUGH BIKER

Teal & Pink Teal & Pink Love Moschino Bag

Well I can’t believe it’s Friday again, but I’m certainly not complaining. Ok so I have done pink and green before, here, but this is totally different. It’s teal green! Anyway, in case you haven’t noticed I like green in almost any shade and well obviously I like pink as well because I seem to have a fair amount pink clothes and accessories.

Today’s style is nothing new, we have seen many a celebrity or model stepping out in a biker jacket, skinny jeans and flowing scarf. This, however, is my shorter and wider take on it. You can also see I like to have a bit more fun with my colours.

New Look Biker Jacket

The faux leather biker jacket is from New Look. There are loads of these biker jackets in the shops but I like this one because of all the gold hardware on it.

Pink and Teal Scarf

The plum jeans are Vero Moda’s Wonder jeggings and the top is just a plain white long sleeve t-shirt from Penneys.

Pink and Teal Scart Pink and Teal Scarf

Pink and Teal Shoes

I bought the scarf and the pumps on holidays in Portugal. It’s just a happy coincidence that they match. I didn’t plan it.
Love Moschino Bag Love Moschino Bag

The bag is Love Moschino. It was a Christmas present, that I may have strongly hinted I wanted.

So what colours take up the most space in your wardrobe?

4 thoughts on “FRIDAY STYLE: PINK AND TEAL WITH A TOUGH BIKER

Leave a Reply

