DIOR ADDICT LIPSTICK IN JET SET: REVIEW AND PICTURES

Dior Addict lipstick Dior Addict Jet Set Dior Addict Jet Set

I recently purchased this from the House of Fraser web site but you can get them here for €31. I fancied an orange toned lipstick but nothing too bold. I was looking for something subtle enough for day time but pretty enough for night time or special occasions and that is exactly what I got.

Dior Addict Jet Set Dior Addict Jet Set

Jet Set is peachy orange with sheer to medium payoff but it is buildable for more pigmentation. The colour is soft and subtle; it’s totally wearable for daytime. I think the colour is very pretty and flattering (not that I’m not begging for compliments or anything).

??????????????????????????????? ??????????????????????????????? ??????????????????????????????? ???????????????????????????????

Bare lips in first two pictures, the rest with Jet Set

I’ll be wearing this a lot for both day and night over the summer. The formula is lightweight and very comfortable on the lips. It feels hydrating on. The finish is shiny but not so much glossy. Jet Set keeps my lips moisturised throughout wear time, which is about four(ish) hours (if not eating or drinking) before I need to reapply. Not that it’s that important but the packaging in also very nice. I love taking a lippy in high end packaging out to re-apply; your girlfriends are always like, ooh!  So I must say I am very happy with my Dior Addict lipstick.

??????????????????????????????? ???????????????????????????????

Have you bought any of the Dior Addict lipsticks?

A little side note for anyone who is interested, the eyeshadow is a MAC paint pot in Rubenesque and the blush is MAC Peachykeen. Also you can see pictures of this pretty top in full in this post.

5 thoughts on “DIOR ADDICT LIPSTICK IN JET SET: REVIEW AND PICTURES

Leave a Reply

