MAKE UP STORAGE FROM MUJI

I’m sure you’ve seen loads of these posts with similar storage soultions before, but I love seeing them because I love getting a glimpse into other peoples’ makeup stash. Acrylic storage options can cost a small fortune,  but if you shop around you can find some very good bargains. It was all over twitter recently that TK Max had some desk top acrylic storage items. With all my makeup all over the place, in lots of different cosmetic bags, I decided it was time to get everything organised. After a bit of looking around I finally settled on these 2 drawer acrylic boxes from Muji.  They are stackable so I bought three for now but if needs be I can always get more (since they are full already, that’s very likely). You should note that Muji charge a fair wack to deliver to Ireland so I used Parcel Motel to make it cheaper. If you live near one of there stores, obviously calling in would be the cheapest option.

2 Drawer Muji stackable drawers 2 Drawer stackable drawers

(Who knew it would be so difficult to photograph clear boxes!)

So here’s a glimpse of my drawers. I love that they are see through so I can quickly find what I’m looking for or even spot something that I forgot I had.  Also, because the drawers are quite neat, they fit perfectly under my vanity table when I want to make it look nice and tidy.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

(Yup, I like eye makeup alot)

As for the crowing glory, I got this desk top organiser on ebay a while ago, and it fits quite neatly on top. I keep the stuff I use regularly in this so it’s close to hand.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA ???????????????????????????????

How do you organise your makeup?

8 thoughts on “MAKE UP STORAGE FROM MUJI

Leave a Reply

