OOTD: CORAL MAXI SKIRT AND LACE TOP

Normally I like to have a bit of structure to my posts so readers know what to expect. Fridays are always style, Wednesdays are always beauty and Mondays can be either depending on what happened over the weekend. Inspiration for posts come from what’s going on in my life, if I like how I did my makeup or my outfit then I take some photos and write a post about it. So with that in mind, today I am breaking the rules for a style post on a Wednesday because of the sunny weather (I’m a mad wan, I know). I want to post about summery clothes while I have the chance.

??????????????????????????????? ???????????????????????????????

??????????????????????????????? ???????????????????????????????

This coral skirt is from Swamp, the lace top is Vero Moda and the denim jacket is from New Look.

???????????????????????????????

I’m not a fan of wearing shorts; I just don’t like the way they look on me. This skirt is light enough to keep me cool. Another reason for the long skirt is that I’m covering my legs because I had a spay tan last week and it’s fading really patching and my legs look mucky (GLAMOROUS!) .

???????????????????????????????
This necklace is from New Look.

???????????????????????????????
I bought these sandals while on holiday in Portugal.

What’s your favourite easy breezy summer outfit?

2 thoughts on “OOTD: CORAL MAXI SKIRT AND LACE TOP

Leave a Reply

