LOREAL VOLUME MILLION LASHES NOIR EXCESS: REVIEW AND EYE MAKEUP LOOK

I actually won this mascara along with a few other L’Oreal products in a competition on the Frillseeker web site. If you haven’t checked the site out yet, I suggest you do so soon because it’s brilliant. So I thought I would do a little review and show you the mascara in action in a makeup look.

Loreal Volume Million Lashes Noir Excess
I am a big fan of L’Oreal 4D Mascara so I had big expectations and big is what I got. The wand is massive but it is still actually easy enough to work with. I’m a little clumsy and I managed to use it without covering my entire face with mascara.

Loreal Volume Million Lashes Noir Excess

It gave my lashes length and volume without any clumps. It dries quickly so no smudges for me, and the colour is blackest black. All in all its a great mascara that rivals the high end pricier completion.

For this look I used:

???????????????????????????????

MAC Mineralsie Eye Shadow Twilight Falls MAC Mineralsie Eye Shadow Summer Haze

MAC Paint Pot Painterly – Primer
MAC Mineralise Eye shadow in Twilight Falls – Crease
MAC Mineralise Eye shadow in Summer Haze – Lid
Rimmel Scandaleyes Waterproof Kohl eyeliner in Bronze
L’Oreal Volume Million Lashes Noir Excess Mascara

Without Mascara

??????????????????????????????? ???????????????????????????????

With Volume Million Lashes Noir Excess

??????????????????????????????? ??????????????????????????????? ???????????????????????????????

Have you tried any L’Oreal mascaras?

6 thoughts on “LOREAL VOLUME MILLION LASHES NOIR EXCESS: REVIEW AND EYE MAKEUP LOOK

Leave a Reply

