STYLE: LONG FLOATY CHIFFON BLOUSE

??????????????????????????????? ???????????????????????????????

The moment I saw this long line blouse, I had to have it. It came in a few colours but surprise, surprise I settled on this duck egg blue. If you have been following this blog you will know I am partial to anything in the duck egg blue / mint green range. Obviously after buying it, I couldn’t wait to wear it. This is how I wore it on a recent night out.

??????????????????????????????? ??????????????????????????????? ???????????????????????????????

This chiffon long line and hi lo blouse is from Vero Moda. I absolutely love the beading and sequins detail on the collar and shoulders.

??????????????????????????????? ??????????????????????????????? ???????????????????????????????

Because of this detail I decided not to wear a necklace, as I didn’t want anything to take away from it. I kept it simple with these earrings from Pulse Accessories. Under the chiffon blouse I wore a long line black vest top, also from Vero Moda and the leggings are from Swamp.

??????????????????????????????? ???????????????????????????????

I didn’t wear a belt on the night because I liked the floaty feel of the look but you could easily add a belt if you wanted a little definition at the waist.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

The pointed toe courts are from New Look. You’ve probably seen them in previous post and you are very likely to seen them in future ones because I am really into the pointed toe court trend at the moment.

??????????????????????????????? ???????????????????????????????

???????????????????????????????

The blazer is from boohoo.com and the clutch is a favourite of mine and its Michael Kors.

6 thoughts on “STYLE: LONG FLOATY CHIFFON BLOUSE

Leave a Reply

