FRIDAY STYLE: METALLIC KNIT

???????????????????????????????

There has been a lot of excitement about a rose gold metallic knit jumper in the new Awear A/W range. I was thinking I can’t wait to get my hands on one until I realised I have something very similar already in my wardrobe. My metallic knit is more a champagne gold so I may need to get the rose gold one yet. I thought I would show you how I wear my one for some inspiration in case you do beat me in the rush to Awear.

???????????????????????????????
My champagne gold metallic knit is from New Look. The metallic thread is subtle enough so it doesn’t scream sparkly Christmas jumper. It works all through the Autumn Winter season.

???????????????????????????????
The navy blazer is from Zara and the skinny jeans are also from New Look.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
The Amber necklace is from Gerard’s and adds a nice bit of warmth that ties in with the cognac rich colour of the boots. The necklace and the boots together warm the cool champagne tone of the jumper.

boot
The boots are Redz from Paul Byron.

6 thoughts on “FRIDAY STYLE: METALLIC KNIT

Leave a Reply

