EYE LOOK WITH MAC GREENLUXE VELUXE PEARLFUSION SHADOW

I have been dying to show you this since I got it. I have been playing around with it quite a bit and this is my favourite look. I picked it up in The Loop at Dublin airport for €34; I think it’s €40 at MAC counters.

MAC Greenluxe MAC Greenluxe

There are five shades in this compact making it really handy to keep in your makeup bag. The quality is what you would expect from MAC; they are soft, creamy and easy to blend. I am showing you a night time look below but you could use the middle shadow for a simple day look. The second shadow down from the top is really glittery and I will probably use it a lot over the Christmas festivities, either on its own or layered over other shadows to make them more Crimbo party-esque (I’m making words up now but I’m sure you know exactly what I mean). The top shadow has become my new favourite highlighter and the bottom is great for a smoky eye; it’s a great alternative to the usual greys and blacks.
So here is my look:

???????????????????????????????

Brows: MAC Omega

Crease: bottom shade

Lid – Outer 2/3: second from bottom

Lid – Inner 1/3: middle shade

Inner Corner & Under Outer Brow highlight: top shade

Liner: Bourjois Khol & Countour in Bronze Raffinè

Mascara: L’Oreal volume Million Lashes Noir Excess

??????????????????????????????? ???????????????????????????????

??????????????????????????????? ???????????????????????????????

Have you tried any of MAC’s Veluxe Pearlfusion Palettes?

12 thoughts on “EYE LOOK WITH MAC GREENLUXE VELUXE PEARLFUSION SHADOW

Leave a Reply

