PANTENE PRO-V STRENGTH AND SHINE 1 MINUTE WONDER AMPOULES: REVIEW

Pantene Pro-v Strength and Shine 1 Minute Wonder Ampoules

Just in case the Youth Protect 7 Range from Pantene that I showed you last week wasn’t enough to repair your tresses I have another little hero product from Pantene to tell you about. The Strength and Shine 1 Minute Wonder Ampoules help repair the damage done by colouring your hair in just one minute. I have been colouring my hair for years so I was delighted when these arrived in the post.

Pantene Pro-v Strength and Shine 1 Minute Wonder Ampoules
I thought this would be like the conditioners you get in home hair colouring kits. They are similar in that you use one once a week and you leave it for a minute or so before rinsing. Like those conditioners, it also leaves hair soft and silky. The difference is in the final results. The Strength and Shine 1 Minute Wonder repairs damage already done and helps protect it from future damage to leave hair strong and shiny. What really impressed me was that it didn’t weigh my hair down like the home hair colouring kit conditioners. They normally leave my hair really flat but the 1 Minute Wonder left it with body as well as lots of shine.

???????????????????????????????
There are three in a pack for about €5.69. My hair is straight and fine so half of the ampoule is enough for one application meaning a pack should last me 6 weeks, so it’s really good value for me. If you have thick or frizzy hair you may need to use the whole vial but it’s still a good price for shiny healthy hair.

Leave a Reply

