PIXY RAINBOW BEARS: REVIEW AND PICTURES

LR YELLOW BEAR & HONEY B.B. WRAPPED LR RED BEAR & TUTTI FRUITY B.B. WRAPPED LR GREEN BEAR & LIMELIGHT B.B. WRAPPED

Have you seen these little cuties yet; they’re not your average bears. These little bears come bearing gifts of gorgeous smelling bath bombs. There are six Rainbow Bears, all with a different bath bomb. The Yellow Bear has Heavenly Honey, Red Bear has Tutti Fruity, Orange Bear has Citrus, Purple Bear has Lavender and Pink Bear comes with Strawberry Bath Bomb. I was sent Green Bear with a large revitalising Limelight Bath Bomb. All the bath bombs have moisturising honey powders and orris root powders to sooth and moisturise the skin while you soak in aromatic bliss.

Pixy Rainbow Green Bear
This adorable Green Bear arrived late last week and all I could think about was how much I was looking forward to soaking in a bath with Limelight and a tub of Epsom salts after completing the adventure race Westport’s Sea 2 Summit on Saturday (yes I am still banging on about it). Epsom salts to sooth away the aches and Limelight to revitalise me so I would be ready to enjoy the after party, and enjoy it I did. I never realised how much I love the scent of lime until I started using Pixy products. I am particularly fond of their Lime Scrub Cubes, but I have to admit that I also love the Limelight Bath Bombs. The zingy scent is really refreshing. I also like having some Pixy lime scented products left in the bathroom so it smells lovely in there; its way nicer than any artificial air-freshners.

Pixy Rainbow Green Bear
These cute Rainbow Bears make a really nice gift. Every year there is at least one person that you have to buy a Christmas gift for but don’t know them well enough to know what they like so you play it safe with the usual bath smellies gifts. A Rainbow Bear would be a good option because it’s not like the standard cardboard box bath sets and you would be supporting, and possible introducing someone new, to a growing Irish brand. Win, win! The Rainbow Bears are €9.95 each.

2 thoughts on “PIXY RAINBOW BEARS: REVIEW AND PICTURES

Leave a Reply

