NARS ORGASM ILLUMINATOR: REVIEW AND PICTURES

Nars Orgasm Illuminator I recently placed my first order on the Nars website (here are the links to the concealer and setting powder I ordered). I set up an account with them before I placed the order so I was sent a code to use to receive a free sample of Nars Orgasm Illuminator with my first order.

I recently placed my first order on the Nars website (here are the links to the concealer and setting powder I ordered). I set up an account with them before I placed the order so I was sent a code to use to receive a free sample of Nars Orgasm Illuminator with my first order.

Nars Orgasm Illuminator Nars Orgasm Illuminator

Nars Orgasm Illuminator is a beautiful rose gold coloured highlighter. While it is buildable, I like that it blends out to be very sheer. It adds a lovely pearlescent shimmer to the skin. I like to apply it over my foundation with my finger and then blend it out with a duo fibre brush. I apply it in a “C” shape starting under my brow bone and finishing on top of my cheek. The pictures below don’t show the full reality of how pretty it actually is. It’s a really lovely highlighter that makes me want to get my hands on the blush.

SelfTimer23_02_2014 12_33_52

Before

WP_20140302_008 WP_20140302_009

After

Have you tried any of the Nars Illuminators? Have you tried Nars Orgasm blush?

6 thoughts on “NARS ORGASM ILLUMINATOR: REVIEW AND PICTURES

Leave a Reply

