FRIDAY STYLE: BLUE SPRING FLORAL

54630694-7340-4abb-bdb1-6a8260d02729_jpeg(1)

Well it’s Friday again and hopefully by now we have all recovered from losing an hours sleep last weekend. On the plus side we now have more hours of daylight which we can see getting longer and longer as we get closer to summer. This is a huge help in terms of blogging, it means that I can wait until the evening to get some photos rather than trying to rush and get them all done in the morning before I leave for work. No easy feat considering I’m a slow moving witch without a broom in the morning and that’s putting it nicely.

Vero Moda Floral Top

I picked this lovely floral top up last weekend in Vero Moda while they were having a 20% off everything discount. I’m very picky with my florals, I don’t like them to be too busy and I have to like all the colours, and this one ticked all the boxes.

54630694-7340-4abb-bdb1-6a8260d02729_jpeg(2)

I was actually away last weekend when I bought the top and happened to have this blue blazer from Mango with me and I think they work well together.

Zara Zips Trousers

The trousers are also a new purchase from Zara. I love the fit of these and as you know I love the zips detail. The material is unusual, kind of like scuba material but that is probably why the fit is so good.

Blue shoes with black lace

The shoes are from Menbur. Usually if I am wearing anything with blue then these are my go to shoes.

Blue necklace and earrings

The necklace is from Carraig Donn and the earrings are from New Look.

Have you bought anything nice recently?

Leave a Reply

