EYE LOOK WITH SMASHBOX FULL EXPOSURE PALETTE

4988c5bd-6633-432d-b53f-17269df86cfb_jpeg(3)

I hope you are not getting bored of this palette yet because I haven’t even gotten to the mattes yet; so far I have only been using them to as a contour in the crease. I do love a bit of shimmer. Anyway I have been working my way down the palette from the subtle nudes and browns to the dark metallic charcoal grey on the end. I more often than not play safe with eye shadows and try to stick to shades of brown. I find black to be far too harsh for my colouring but this dark grey was far more complementary than I expected. The green of my eyes really stands out against this dark metallic colour. So here are the pictures so you can see for yourself:

4988c5bd-6633-432d-b53f-17269df86cfb_jpeg

4988c5bd-6633-432d-b53f-17269df86cfb_jpeg(1)
1. Lid
2. Crease
3. Highlight (inner corner, under outer brow bone)

4988c5bd-6633-432d-b53f-17269df86cfb_jpeg(2)
I also used Smashbox Limitless Eyeliner in Black Violet and Smashbox Full Exposure Mascara.

Smashbox Limitless Eye Liner Black Violet

Smashbox Full Exposure Mascara

Leave a Reply

