LANCOME’S COLLABORATION WITH JENNY PACKHAM

Jenny Packham for Lancome Makeup Bag

As most of you already know I am a big fan of Lancôme Teint Idole Ultra 24 hour foundation and since Lancôme do such good gifts with purchase, I always keep a look out for a gift with purchase offer when I see that I’m getting close to the bottom of the bottle. Usually you need to purchase two items to get the free gift so I like to buy another foundation in a darker shade for when I am wearing fake tan or if one of the purchases needs to be skin care I will get either the Galatéis Douceur Cleanser or the Hydra Zen Moisturiser.

Jenny Packham for Lancome Makeup Bag

Lancôme’s latest gift is a beautiful cosmetic bag designed by Jenny Packham, which is packed with some lovely travel size products and I was lucky enough to be sent one to show you. Let’s admit it, we all want a little bit of designer in our lives. I know you can get a perfectly good cosmetic bag for under a tenner but let’s face it, it you can get a designer one FOR FEE when you purchase some gorgeous products that you totally need anyway, then it’s a win, win. This bag is so cute and I really want to go away somewhere so I can feel smug with all of products packed into my designer cosmetic bag. Who am I kidding, we all know I need more than one bag for all the products that I would bring away with me, even for a weekend. Hmm, it does come in two colours the other one is blue with white, obviously I need the other one as well, it would be a shame not to have the matching set.

SavedPicture-201452722277.jpg

The bag comes with the following travel sized products:

Galatéis Douceur Cleanser, which I really like.
Tonique Doucur Toner, haven’t tried yet
Hydra Zen Neurocalm Day Moisturising Cream, a lovely moisturiser
Mini Hypnose Mascara, one of my favourite mascaras and I find travel sized mascaras better because the size is easier to work with and they don’t dry out before you finish them.
Kohl Eye Pencil, which I can’t wait to try out.

This beautiful gift will be on Lancôme counters nationwide on June 1st, that’s this weekend! So what do you think, will you be rushing out to get your hands on one?

6 thoughts on “LANCOME’S COLLABORATION WITH JENNY PACKHAM

Leave a Reply

