AUSSIE HAIR CARE 4 PRODUCTS: REVIEWS AND PICTURES

Lately I have been using the newest volumising shampoos and conditioners (like L’Oreal’s Fibrology range) in an effort to get big hair. Who doesn’t want big swishy hair? Anyway these new volumising products work by creating texture in your hair. Texture equals knots and tangles and hair that is impossible to brush or comb through when it is wet, and that’s even after using loads of conditioner. My initial enthusiasm was starting to wane and I was beginning to feel that the volume payoff really wasn’t worth the hassle of tangled hair, so when I received a lovely package full of Aussies goodies, I was delighted. It was time to claim back my usual silky tresses.

Aussie Miracle Moist Shampoo and Conditioner
First up is the Aussie Miracle Moist Shampoo and Conditioner “for hair that is dry/ damaged / and a bit unhappy; check, check and check. These two leave my hair soft and silky and as you would expect from Aussie, smelling lovely, sweet and summery. They don’t weigh my hair down so it is left light and swishy, so I’m not really missing any volume.

Aussie 3 Minute Miracle Shine
Next I have the 3 Minute Miracle Shine. There is nearly always a 3 Minute Miracle hanging around in my shower because it is just a brilliant treatment that softens and repairs damaged hair, quickly and its every bit as good as some of the more expensive masks that you have to leave in for a lot longer. I’m not sure there is much of a difference between Shine and the original 3 Minute Miracle maybe it does leave my hair shinier, what is important is that it is every bit as good and smells as yummy as the original.

Aussie Dual Personality Aussome Volume & Shine Hairspray
Finally I have Aussie Dual Personality Aussome Volume & Gloss Hairspray. Say that three times fast. Now that my hair is all soft and silky what else would I do but fry it with a curling wand. I must say, that as someone who has always just used Elnett hairspray, it is such a treat to use a hairspray that smells lovely. I am really impressed with this hairspray, after I curled my hair, I sprayed this liberally all over, then I brush my hair and finally ran my fingers through it in an effort to create softer looser curls rather than the tight spiral ones that you usually get with a wand. My hair didn’t feel or look hard and sticky; it was easy to brush through. My curls lasted all night and even looked good the next day. Some hairsprays can leave your hair looking dull but this one definitely left it shiny. Basically it does what it says on the tin.

SavedPicture-201463203734.jpg
What are your favourite Aussie products? Have you tried any of these?

6 thoughts on “AUSSIE HAIR CARE 4 PRODUCTS: REVIEWS AND PICTURES

Leave a Reply

