FRIDAY STYLE: RELAXED WEEKEND STYLE

99a49602-5896-4455-99b3-3f2eef8dd196_jpeg

So today we are talking about relaxed casual weekend style. This is an outfit that I would wear when I want to look nice but also be comfortable and casual. So it would work for a day of retail therapy or meeting some friends for lunch.

Penneys Blue Animal Print Top

The top is from Penneys. It’s a wrap style with a low cut and it is a bit on the transparent side so I wear a black tank top underneath. I like the blue animal print of this top. The tank top is one of the ones from Penneys with the lace insert, you know the ones I mean because everyone bought them. They are pretty handy for under low cut tops to cover your cleavage or in my case to cover the fact that I don’t have cleavage.

Blue Mango Blazer

The blue blazer is from Mango. I love this blazer; the colour is brilliant and the material is soft and comfortable.

River Island Destressed Jeans

Yes these are yet another pair of distressed jeans. These ones are also from River Island, you may remember these black ones from a few weeks ago. These are very comfortable and easy to wear and you could easily dress them up with a pair of heels. I love the look of a really pretty girly top worn with distressed jeans, and heels for a night out. I am on the lookout for a pretty girly top at the moment.

Blue with gold tips pumps

I picked these flat pumps up while on holiday. The colour works well and the gold hardware adds a nice touch of glam.

Gold Filigree Statement Necklace

Sure where would I be going without a statement necklace, I picked this one up on holiday. I try to pack light on the way out so I can buy some nice bits and pieces that I’m unlikely to see on anyone else when I get home.

So how do you do nice but casual for the weekends?

4 thoughts on “FRIDAY STYLE: RELAXED WEEKEND STYLE

Leave a Reply

