FACE OF THE DAY: #FOTD

WP_20140817_020

I like reading face of the day posts but I hardly ever do them myself because I am a creature of habit and tend to wear more or less the same products most days. I have decided to make more of an effort to mix it up a bit now and then in order to get some more use out of all the other products that are sitting in my stash being ignored. Some of which are actually really great products but like I said it’s just habit that keeps me reaching for the old reliable. So here is today’s face of the day:

WP_20140817_002
Foundation: Max Factor Whipped Cream Foundation
Setting Powder – MAC Mineralise Skinfinish Natural
Blush: Rimmel Lasting Finish Soft Colour Mono Blush in Live Pink
Concealer – Nars Radian Creamy Concealer
Eye shadow: Maybelline Big Eyes Eyeshadow Palette in Brown
Eyebrows: MAC Omega
Mascara: Max Factor Clump Defy Extensions
Lipstick: Clarins Joli Rouge Brilliant Perfect Shine Sheer Lipstick in Sweet Plum

a84ddb2f-cafe-401e-acd2-197b4c5c2cb8_jpeg a84ddb2f-cafe-401e-acd2-197b4c5c2cb8_jpeg(1)

Do you mix your makeup up regularly or are you a creature of habit like me?

2 thoughts on “FACE OF THE DAY: #FOTD

Leave a Reply

