FRIDAY STYLE: HOLIDAY PACKING

WP_20140828_002

Following on from Wednesday’s post, which was all about what beauty products I am bringing on holidays, todays post is about the clothes. I have tried as much as possible to choose items that I can mix and match so as to get lots of outfits out of a few items of clothing. So let me break it down for you:

I’ll focus more on the evening ware (I’m sure you’re not interested in my smalls)

WP_20140828_004
One Skirt, which I can wear with three of the four tops and the denim jacket if it gets cool in the evenings

WP_20140828_006
The Floral Trousers can be worn with the same three tops and the navy blazer

WP_20140828_008
The Black Trousers can be worn with the three the tops again and the denim jacket. Of course I am bringing the Kimono with me, which I can wear with the black trouser or jeans along with the white top.

WP_20140828_011
The distressed jeans can be worn with all of the tops with either the blazer or jacket.

WP_20140828_012

WP_20140828_014
Of course I am bringing a dress or two for evenings as well as a few different light summer dresses for walking around during the day.
I am not a big fan of shorts on me so I am only bringing one long denim pair along with a vest top or two.

WP_20140828_017

As for shoes I am bringing a pair of low wedge peep toes, a flat pair of sling back peep toes, two pairs of flip flops and I will wear a pair of runners over and back. I am keeping accessories to a minimum so I can buy some while I am there.

So that’s how I am mixing and matching my evening ware to keep my baggage under the 20k limit, hopefully.

4 thoughts on “FRIDAY STYLE: HOLIDAY PACKING

Leave a Reply

